Many people want to delete or cancel their Orkut profile to save their privacy from these SPAMs and suspicious java scripts. If you are one of them who want to delete or cancel their Orkut profile then before deleting or cancelling your Orkut account profile we want to tell you that once you remove or delete your Orkut profile, you will not be able to access your profile on orkut.com and all your account profile’s scraps, messages, video, picture or photos, applications, friends list and joined communities list will be deleted.If you want to join Orkut again in future, you have to create a fresh new profile. So be careful before deleting or cancelling your Orkut account profile.
If you have read above paragraph and still you want to delete or cancel your Orkut account profile then you should follow below steps to delete or cancel your Orkut profile.
(2) You will see a warning message, read that message carefully.
(3) If you are agree then click on checkbox before this line “Yes, I want to permanently remove orkut from my Google account.”
(4) When you click on the Checkbox, you will be asked to enter your current Orkut Account Username and Password. So Enter your your current Orkut Account Username and Password.
(5) Now click on “Remove orkut” button
(6) Next you will be shown with a message saying orkut Deleted.
(7) And now your Orkut Account profile has been cancelled or deleted finally.