South Africa 2010 FIFA Football World Cup Match Schedule Time Table

Spread the love

We know the FIFA FOOTBALL WORLD CUP 2010 schedule has been circulating a lot in the form of excel sheets where you can update the scores and all but this one is really amazing. Just go to this link and you can drill down the entire competition to team wise, group wise, date wise and ground wise matches one a single screen just by navigating your mouse around. I like this amazing dynamic time table,and I think you would also like this one.So just enjoy the world cup.

To view this dynamic time table just click here.

This time table is based on IST=Local time+3.5 hrs

We will also provide you the Details for 19 th FIFA World Cup 2010,This World Cup is hosted by South Africa. There are 32 teams in this World Cup, which are categorized into 8 groups, each group contains 4 teams. The Opening match is played between host South Africa and Mexico at Johannesburg on June 11. The Final match is take place on 11th July (12 July in India) in Johannesburg.

Here will be 8 groups in FIFA World Cup 2010.

Group A: South Africa, Mexico, Uruguay, France.

Group B: Argentina, Nigeria, South Korea, Greece.

Group C: England, United States, Algeria, Slovenia

Group D: Germany, Australia, Serbia, Ghana.

Group E: Netherlands, Denmark, Japan, Cameroon.

Group F: Italy, Paraguay, New Zealand, Slovakia.’

Group G: Brazil North Korea, Ivory Coast, Portugal.

Group H: Spain, Switzerland, Honduras, Chile.

Fifa World Cup 2010 Match Schedule as follows

Techstic Staff:

This website uses cookies.